Drew Durie ddurie2880@klassmaster.com
d.o.b. - 5/22/1980 (34), Gemini
1017 Glenbrook Way
Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075
(615) 921-7582

Spyros Sabori ssabori2197@suremail.info
d.o.b. - 3/26/1957 (57), Aries
8902 W Broad St
Richmond, Virginia 23294
(804) 526-1254

Taylor Haslinger thaslinger2626@safetymail.info
d.o.b. - 7/15/1969 (45), Cancer
615 Washington Ave
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55414
(612) 379-2525

Oliver Virgadamo ovirgadamo3375@mailinator2.com
d.o.b. - 9/20/1943 (71), Virgo
1000 10th Avenue South
Great Falls, Montana 59405
(406) 367-5578

Ayala Heineman aheineman1158@klassmaster.com
d.o.b. - 9/20/1971 (43), Virgo
138 Montogomery Ave
Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania 19004
(610) 811-4898

Artie Baker abaker4350@suremail.info
d.o.b. - 10/27/1949 (65), Scorpio
27631 W Bouquet Canyon Rd
Saugus, California 91350
(40874-11264) 637-4367

5 Male Names :: 5 Female Names